Conference Committee

General Chair:
Prof. Martin D.F. WONG, Dean, Faculty of Engineering, CUHK

Prof. CHAN Chun Kwong, Professor of Practice, CUHK Engineering FinTech Applied Research Academy
Prof. Seen-Meng CHEW, Associate Dean for External Engagement, CUHK Business School
Prof. Raymond TSANG, Associate Professor of Practice, Centre for Financial Engineering, CUHK

Ms. Serina CHOW. CUHK Business School
Ms. Eman LAI, Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Philip LEUNG, Centre for Financial Engineering
Ms. Samuel TAM, Centre for Innovation and Technology
Dr. Keith WONG, Centre for Financial Engineering

From Hang Seng Bank Ltd
Ms. Alice TONG, Head of Transformation
Ms. Maisie TUEN, Senior Programme Manager, IT
Ms. Chris CHAN, FinTech Lead, IT

Artwork Designer:
Ms. Dorothy CHEUNG

Website Designer:
Mr. Ryan HO

Technical Support:
Mr. Alex YIU, Faculty of Engineering, CUHK

Centre for Innovation and Technology, CUHK
Phone: (852)3943-8218